FAFSA Plus+ Logo FAFSA Plus+ Tagline

Main Content

FAFSA Plus+ Sites

College Goal Oregon Sites


Site Name Site Contact Contact Information Map and Directions
Alliance High School @ Meek Campus
(Portland)
Mark J. Bond Email: mbond@pps.net
Phone: 503-916-5747
Alternative Pathways, TRIO, MESD
(Portland)
Geoffrey Garner Email: ggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-257-1654
Arts and Technology High School
(Wilsonville)
Sheri Erhardt Email: erhardts@wlwv.k12.or.us
Ashland High School
(Ashland)
Jennifer Marsden Email: jennifer.marsden@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-482-8771 ext: 2130
Astoria High School
(Astoria)
Beth Cornell Email: bcornell@astoria.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-325-3911
Beaverton High School
(Beaverton)
Kevinne Moran Email: kevinne_moran@beaverton.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-259-4906
Bonanza High School
(Bonanza)
Jamie Carlson Lauer Email: carlsonj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-545-6581 ext: 227
Burns High School
(Burns)
Scott Smyth Email: smyths@harneysd.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-573-2044
Chemeketa Community College
(Salem)
Kate Hoerauf Email: kate.hoerauf@chemeketa.edu
Phone: 503-399-2515
Coquille High School
(Coquille)
Jeff Philley Email: jphilley@coquille.k12.or.us
Crook County High School
(Prineville)
Kyla Salmond Email: kyla.salmond@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-416-6900 ext: 3115
Eagle Point High School
(Eagle Point)
Elizabeth Fletcher Email: fletchere@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-830-6608
Echo High School
(Echo)
Jessica Rist Email: jessica.rist@echo.k12.or.us
Eddyville Charter School
(Eddyville)
Debby Rariden Email: debby.rariden@lincoln.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-875-2942 ext: 126
Estacada High School
(Estacada)
Mary Ann Bugni Email: bugnim@estacada.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-630-8515 ext: 2896
Franklin High School
(Portland)
Raquel Laiz Email: rlaiz@pps.net
Phone: 503-916-5140
Gervais High School
(Gervais)
Myra Adams Email: myra_adams@gervais.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-792-3803 ext: 3024
Grants Pass High School
(Grants Pass)
John Stillwell Email: jstillwell@grantspass.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-474-5730
Gresham-Barlow School District
(Gresham)
Kendra Maddox Email: maddox5@gresham.k12.or.us
Hermiston High School
(Hermiston)
Liz Marvin Email: liz.marvin@hermiston.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-667-6412
Hidden Valley High School
(Grants Pass)
Carla Carter Email: carla.carter@threerivers.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-862-2124
Hood River Valley High School
(Hood River)
Lisa Roberts Email: lisa.roberts@hoodriver.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-387-5034 ext: 3
La Grande High School
(La Grande)
Lezlie Wright Email: lezlie.wright@lagrandesd.org
Phone: 541-663-3397
Lane Community College
(Eugene)
Dacia Smith Email: smithd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5345
Lane Community College - Downtown Center
(Eugene)
Desiree Woodruff Email: woodruffd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3113
Lost River Jr./Sr. High School
(Malin)
Jennifer Johnson Email: johnsonjen@kcsd.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-591-0090
Mazama High School
(Klamath Falls)
Jessica Radmaker Email: radmakerj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-851-8834
McKenzie High School
(Vida)
George A. Letchworth Email: geoletch@aol.com
Phone: 541-822-3744
McLoughlin High School
(Milton-Freewater)
Jeff Bockert Email: jeff.bockert@miltfreesd.org
Phone: 541-938-5591
McMinnville High School
(McMinnville)
Tony Vicknair Email: tvicknair@msd.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-565-4205
Milwaukie High School
(Milwaukie)
Ginny Denny Email: dennyg@nclack.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-353-5857
Molalla High School
(Molalla)
Gloria Kornilkin-Hagen Email: hageng@mollalariv.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-759-7319
Neah-kah-nie High School
(Rockaway Beach)
Esther Troyer Email: esthert@nknsd.org
Phone: 503-355-3588
Newberg High School
(Newberg)
Teresa Conrad Email: conradt@newberg.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-554-4429
North Lake High School
(Silver Lake)
Cathy Libolt Email: clibolt@nlake.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-576-2121
North Marion High School
(Aurora)
Julaine Furduy Email: julainefurduy@nmarion.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-576-2121
North Medford High School
(Medford)
Jeri Childress Email: jeri.childress@medford.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-842-1243
North Valley High School
(Grants Pass)
Andy Goldner Email: andreas.goldner@threerivers.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-479-3388
Oakland High School
(Oakland)
Christina Walker-Clark Email: christina.walker-clark@oakland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-459-2597 ext: 204
Open Door Christian Academy
(Troutdale)
Christy Rehman Email: christyrehman@opendoorchristian.org
Phone: 503-522-9115
Oregon City High School
(Oregon City)
Melissa Corwin Email: melissa.corwin@orecity.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-785-8758
Oregon Coast Community College
(Newport)
Zane Stevens Email: finaid@oregoncoastcc.org
Phone: 541-867-8501
Pacific High School
(Port Orford)
Cindy Pogwizd Email: cpogwizd@2cj
Phone: 541-348-2293
Pendleton High School
(Pendleton)
Jill Gregg Email: jill.gregg@pendleton.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-966-3846
Rex Putnam High School
(Milwaukie)
Lindsay Charlesworth Email: charlesworthl@nclack.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-353-5870 ext: 38536
Ridgeview High School
(Redmond)
Sharon Langeliers Email: sharon.langeliers@redmond.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-504-3600
Rogue River Jr./Sr. High School
(Rogue River)
Erika Ochoa Email: erika.ochoa@rogueriver.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-582-3297 ext: 1126
Sam Barlow High School
(Gresham)
Patty Neuenschwander Email: neuenschwander@gresham.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-258-4890
Sandy Public Library
(Sandy)
Suzanne Murray Email: smurray@ci.sandy.or.us
Phone: 503-668-5537
Scio High School
(Scio)
Amber Yeager Email: amber.yeager@scio.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-394-3276
Seaside High School
(Seaside)
Dan Leary Email: seasidebarbell@gmail.com
Phone: 503-468-8411
Sheridan High School
(Sheridan)
Julia Holsti Email: julia.holsti@sheridan.k12.or.us
Phone: 971-261-6970
Sherwood High School
(Sherwood)
Rebecca Barton Email: rbarton@sherwood.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-825-5528
South Albany High School
(Albany)
Clair Smith Email: clair.smith@albany.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-967-4533
Sprague High School
(Salem)
Jasmine Langeliers
Natalie Dunn
Email: langeliers_jasmine@salkeiz.k12.or.us
dunn_natalie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-399-3261
Springfield High School
(Springfield)
Rulena Mellor Email: rulena.mellor@springfield.k12.or.us
St. Helens High School
(St. Helens)
Amber Horn Email: amberh@sthelens.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-366-7436
Stanfield Secondary School
(Stanfield)
Kirsten Wright Email: kirsten.wright@stanfieldsd.org
Phone: 541-449-2225
Sutherlin High School
(Sutherlin)
Jennifer Vaughn Email: jennifer.vaughn@sutherlin.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-459-9551
Thurston High School
(Springfield)
Jennifer Wytcherley Email: jennifer.wytcherley@springfield.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-744-5157
Tillamook High School
(Tillamook)
Kelly Hoodenpyl Email: hoodenpylk@tillamook.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-842-2566 ext: 2320
Umatilla High School
(Umatilla)
Dee Lorence Email: lorenced@umatillasd.org
Phone: 541-922-6541
Westview High School
(Portland)
Jennifer Bailey Email: jennifer_bailey@beaverton.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-259-5395
Willamette High School
(Eugene)
Karen Wiant Email: karen.wiant@bethel.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-607-1474
Woodburn High School
(Woodburn)
Mario Garza Email: mgarza@woodburnsd.org
Phone: 503-980-6248
Yamhill Carlton High School
(Yamhill)
Janet Herring-Sherman Email: herring-shermanj@ycschools.org
Phone: 503-883-3686
Yoncalla High School
(Yoncalla)
Carrie Davis Email: carrie.davis@yoncalla.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-849-2175

OSAC

OSAC provides information on the OSAC scholarship application and advice on planning for college, paying for college, managing debt, and receiving financial aid.

College Goal Oregon

Home of the National College Goal Sunday event, this website gives information about the program and its history.

FAFSA

This U.S. Department of Education site is home to the online FAFSA form. Fill out the FAFSA, sign up for your FSA ID, search for school codes, and receive information about aid programs.

Federal Student Aid

Federal Student Aid, a part of the U.S. Department of Education, is the largest provider of student financial aid in the nation.